Site Help | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Corporate Partners
Share |

Corporate Partners


FBI-LEEDA is a not-for-profit corporation, funded through membership dues, class fees, and its corporate partnership program. Its annual training conference is funded through registration fees, association funding, and corporate sponsors.

FBI-LEEDA corporate participation is available in the following levels:

LifeLock
Contact: Paige Hanson
Chief of Identity Education
60 E. Rio Salado Pkwy.
Suite 400
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Telephone: 480-457-2108
E-mail: Paige_Hanson@symantec.com
Justice Federal Credit Union

Contact: Kathleen L. Taylor
Business Development Officer
5175 Parkstone Drive, Suite 200
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Telephone: 703-480-5300 Ext. 3148
Fax: 703-480-5444
E-mail: taylork@jfcu.org

Purdue Pharma, LP
Contact: John Gilbride
Director Diversion Control & Law Enforcement Liaison Education
One Stamford Forum
Stamford, Connecticut 06901
Telephone: 703-480-5300 Ext. 3148
E-mail: john.gilbride@pharma.com
5.11 Tactical
Contact: Chuck Hauber
Director, FED/MIL Team
Telephone: 540-940-7146
E-mail: ChuckH@511Tactical.com
Website 511Tactical.com

Gazelle - ecoAtm
Contact: Max Santiago
Senior Director of Law Enforcement Relations
10121 Barnes Canyon Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Telephone: 858-461-9968
E-mail: Max.Santiago@ecoATM.com
Website www.ecoatm.com/law-enforcement


Elite Solutions
Contact: Louis C. Hook
Executive VP & COO
Angeles, CA 90017 
Telephone: 877-435-4832
Mobile: 310-753-5327
E-mail: lhook@eliteisi.com

Motorola Solutions
Contact: Clay Cassard
Telephone: 209-527-4511
E-mail: cassard@motorolasolutions.com

Verizon Wireless

Contact: John Monroe
Program Manager, Corporate Security
1 Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Telephone: 908-227-3732
E-mail: John.monroe@verizonwireless.com
GLOCK
Contact:Tavaras Richardson
Marketing Manager
6000 Highlands Pkwy, Smyrna, GA 30082
Telephone: 770-432-1202
Ext 6775
E-mail: Tavaras.richardson@glock.us

National Insurance Crime Bureau
Contact: Jim Schweitzer
Senior VP, COO
Telephone: 847-544-7040
E-mail: jschweitzer@nicb.org

Police & Sheriffs Press, Inc.
Contact: Frank Raiford
204 East Third Street Vidalia, GA 30474
Telephone: 703-480-5300 Ext. 3148
Fax: 703-480-5300 Ext. 3148
Cell: 703-480-5300 Ext. 3148
E-mail: frank@pasp365.com

RaSports

Contact: Cary Fletcher
Telephone: 714-524-2300
E-mail: clfetcher@rasportinc.com

Thomson Reuters
Contact: Daniel DeSimone
Sr. Director, Investigative Resources
1410 Springhill Road, Suite 450
McLean, VA 22102
Telephone: 703-219-2511
M: 571-422-6548
E-mail: Daniel.desimone@thomsonreuters.com Website: www.clear.thomsonreuters.com

FBI-Law Enforcement Executive Development Association is a private non-profit organization and is not part of the Federal Bureau of Investigation or acting on its behalf.

Contact Us

FBI-LEEDA, Inc.

5 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 125,
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 1-877-772-7712 or 484-321-7821
Fax: 610-644-3193
Email: info@fbileeda.org

Connect With Us