Site Help | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Regional Representatives
Share |

 

 

 

 Regional Representative Coordinator

 Deputy Chief Mark Sullivan (Ret.)
 Email: msullivan@fbileeda.org


 


 

 

 

 

Members of the Regional Representative Program work hard to promote FBI-LEEDA and the many benefits we offer to law enforcement agencies and officers throughout the United States, Canada, and beyond. This program has helped form an excellent partnership between the local FBI field offices and FBI-LEEDA with the hope of bringing FBI-LEEDA's training and benefits to as many officers as possible.

Duties:

  • Initiating and maintaining communication with law enforcement agencies in their local jurisdictions to ensure they are advised of current and upcoming training opportunities
  • Determining if agencies are interested in hosting FBI-LEEDA training classes
  • Encouraging participation in the annual training conference

Benefits:

  • Complimentary registration for FBI-LEEDA courses

  • Complimentary registration for annual FBI-LEEDA conference

  • Contribution to the advancement of police training and the future of FBI-LEEDA

Eligibility:

  • Regional Representative must be an FBI-LEEDA active or associate member and remain such status for the entire time he/she serves as a Regional Representative

If you have any questions about FBI-LEEDA membership or local FBI-LEEDA training opportunities, contact your FBI-LEEDA Regional Representative or the FBI-LEEDA office at 877-772-7712.

 

Contact: Captain Matthew Canfield
Department: Laconia (NH) Police Department 
E-mail: mcanfield@laconiapd.org
States: ME NH MA RI
Contact: Chief (Ret.) Randy Szukala
Department: North Tonawanda(NY) Police Department 
E-mail: rds140@roadrunner.com
States: NY VT CT
Contact: Lieutenant Tim Troxel
Department: Upper Moreland (PA) Police Department 
E-mail: ttroxel@uppermoreland.org
States: PA NJ DE
Contact: Chief Andy Robinson
Department: York (SC) Police Department 
E-mail: arobinson@yorkcitysc.com
States: WV MD VA NC SC
Contact: Vacant
Department:  
E-mail:
States: AL MS GA FL
Contact: Deputy Chief Mark Newcomb
Department: Whitehall (OH) Police Department 
E-mail: mark.newcomb@whitehall.oh.us
States: MI OH KY TN
Contact: Lieutenant Lisa Kumbier
Department: Brown Deer (WI) Police Department 
E-mail: lkumbier@bdpolice.org
States: WI IL IN
Contact: Chief Harry Gurin
Department: Peculiar (MO) Police Dpartment 
E-mail: hgurin@peculiarpd.com
States: ND SD NE MN IA MO AR
Contact: Chief Mark Pazin
Department: California Office of Emergency Services (OES) 
E-mail: mark.pazin@caloes.ca.gov
States: CA NV AZ HI AK
Contact: Major Mark Goodloe
Department: Kansas Highway Patrol 
E-mail: mgoodloe@khp.ks.gov
States: WY UT CO KS NM OK
Contact: Assistant Director J. Frank Woodall
Department: Texas Department of Public Safety 
E-mail: frank.woodall@dps.texas.gov
States: TX LA
Contact: Lieutenant Tony Bennett
Department: Yakima (WA) Police Department 
E-mail: tony.bennett@yakimawa.gov
States: WA OR ID MT
Contact: Inspector Superintendent Steve Molyneaux
Department: Toronto Police Service
E-mail: steven.molyneaux@torontopolice.on.ca
Region: Canada

FBI-Law Enforcement Executive Development Association is a private non-profit organization and is not part of the Federal Bureau of Investigation or acting on its behalf.

Contact Us

FBI-LEEDA, Inc.

5 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 125,
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 1-877-772-7712 or 484-321-7821
Fax: 610-644-3193
Email: info@fbileeda.org

Connect With Us