Site Help | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about and register for upcoming courses. Click 'All Categories' above to sort by state or class type. Click on the event name for registration and more details including the class location and description.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
MPR - Scott, LA 7/2020
7/6/2020 » 7/10/2020
Location: Scott, Louisiana   
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
MPR - Montrose, CO 7/2020
7/27/2020 » 7/31/2020
Location: Montrose, Colorado   
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
MPR - Pagosa Springs, CO 8/2020
8/10/2020 » 8/14/2020
Location: Pagosa Springs, Colorado   
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
MPR - St. Paul, MN 9/2020
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
MPR - Columbus, OH 9/2020
9/21/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 
MPR - Stuart, FL 9/2020
9/21/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Stuart, Florida   
 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
MPR - Greer, SC 9/2020
9/28/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Greer, South Carolina   
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
MPR - Greenfield, IN 10/2020
10/5/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Greenfield, Indiana   
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
MPR - Tavares, FL 10/2020
10/12/2020 » 10/16/2020
Location: Tavares, Florida   
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
MPR - Jefferson City, MO 10/2020
10/19/2020 » 10/23/2020
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri   
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
MPR - Wayne, NJ 10/2020
10/26/2020 » 10/30/2020
Location: Wayne, New Jersey   
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
MPR - Cape Elizabeth, ME 11/2020
11/2/2020 » 11/6/2020
Location: Cape Elizabeth, Maine   
 
MPR - Eau Claire, WI 11/2020
11/2/2020 » 11/6/2020
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
MPR - Lansdale, PA 11/2020
11/16/2020 » 11/20/2020
Location: Lansdale, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, November 30, 2020

 
MPR - Tampa, FL 11/2020
11/30/2020 » 12/4/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

FBI-Law Enforcement Executive Development Association is a private non-profit organization and is not part of the Federal Bureau of Investigation or acting on its behalf.

Contact Us

FBI-LEEDA, Inc.

5 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 359,
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 1-877-772-7712 or 484-321-7821
Fax: 610-644-3193
Email: info@fbileeda.org

 

Connect With Us